Aoyama Square

Aoyama square blog

Archive: April, 2014

2014/4/18 Friday exhibition information

We will touch Traditional Craft in Aoyama square for Golden Week☆

Demonstration of the main story of afternoon sun and the details of experience were decided for production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition second from Friday, April 25 to Wednesday, May 7!     The first of just popular now being held, ...

We see in detail

We will ask takumi on 2014/4/16 Wednesday

We will ask takumi! ... Odate Mage Wappa: Akira Shibata Tadashi ...

We hold production center selection first DENSAN "the craftsman exhibition" in Japan Traditional Crafts Aoyama Square until from Friday, April 11 to Wednesday, April 23.   [takumi corner] Then of Wednesday, April 16 and Thursday, April 17...

We see in detail

2014/4/14 Monday exhibition information

We choose the traditional skill! Guidance of the "the craftsman exhibition" second

  Main story of afternoon sun 11:00~19:00 (on the last day until 17:00) is just popular for production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition second from Friday, April 25 to Wednesday, May 7...

We see in detail

2014/4/11 Friday exhibition information

The craftsman exhibition "main story of Tonichi" now being held

We are starting on Friday, April 11 in Japan Traditional Crafts Aoyama Square until Wednesday, May 7 production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition today.   Beautiful easy ..., zen which feel at ease which it is easy to use...

We see in detail