Aoyama Square
Business hours

From 11:00 to 19:00
The last day of special event corner,
Until 17:00 is displayed.

Year round
(but except the year-end and New Year holidays)

Access

〒107-0052

8-1-22, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 1F

※There is not exclusive parking lot.
Excuse me, but please use toll parking lot of in site or neighborhood on visit by car.

03-5785-1301

 03-5785-1302

Exhibition schedule, information

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired

2019 Friday, March 22
...
2019 Wednesday, March 27

Kamakura Bori Aoyama studio accessories exhibition

Production demonstration

From Friday, March 22 to Sunday, March 24

・Sculpture Tsuneaki Aoyama of broach

 

Monday, March 25

・Sculpture east Rina of broach

State of production demonstration

We are making broach

 

From Tuesday, March 26 to Wednesday, March 27

・Sculpture Daiki Kato of chopsticks

Production experience

※Production experience, please note that it should be limit once per person.

 

From Monday, March 25 to Wednesday, March 27

・With painting and chisel sculpture Tsuneaki Aoyama (Kamakura Bori) of Fumi

Experience-based sample of circle plate

Experience-based sample of small box

Experience-based sample of flower stand

Experience charges: The 3,000 yen / time required: 1-4 hours / size: Age that is targeted for small box (7cm *12.5cm *1.5cm), circle plate (18cm in diameter X 1.7cm in height), flower stand (16cm *14cm *1.2cm) /: 12 years old (junior high student) or older

※After wiping, and having finished with lacquer, we deliver to home of customer (about April 15) and charge 510 yen as the postage separately

※One hoped for will have Inui Exit coating of Kamakura Bori 5,000 yen separately. Delivery of goods is the end of April

※Reservation impossibility but experience-based amount to 30

2019 Friday, March 22
...
2019 Wednesday, March 27

part2 which makes the skill, and enjoys the skill
Around with national Officially designated Traditional craft products open call for participants exhibition choice exhibition

Production demonstration

Friday, March 22

・Demonstration Hotta firewood child (Arimatsu Narumi Shibori) of diaphragm

State of demonstration

We train all the white dough hard by hand

 

Friday, March 22

・Demonstration Tora Yoshida good, Satoshi Yoshida (go board chessboard) of go board chessboard

We demonstrate in parent and child

Demonstration in the bloom of sword

We put lacquer on sword and make eyes of board

 

Saturday, March 23, Sunday, March 24

・Production Hideaki Hosokawa (Kyoto bamboo work art) of bamboo work art

2019 Friday, March 29
...
2019 Wednesday, April 03

Form - of FROM VILLAGES TO EDO-old day' s skills in today' s world- - new industrial arts

2019 Friday, March 29
...
2019 Wednesday, April 03

It is ... in spring of Akazu Yaki Harumine Umemura, playing moon ceramic works exhibition - flourishing endlessly

Production demonstration

From Friday, March 29 to Wednesday, April 3

・Demonstration with picture, tea ceremony demonstration Tomohiro Umemura (Akazu Yaki)

Production experience

※Production experience, please note that it should be limit once per person.

 

From Friday, March 29 to Sunday, March 31, Tuesday, April 2, Wednesday, April 3

・Explanation of Akazu Yaki (ceramic ware) and tea ceremony and tea ceremony experience Tomohiro Umemura (Akazu Yaki)

We experience tea ceremony using container of Akazu Yaki

Experience charges: Only as for the tea ceremony experience, it is the 500 yen / time required: Age that is targeted for / for 30 minutes: No age limit

※Per reservation required ① 11:30 ~② 13:30 ~③ 15:00 - one time to six people

2019 Friday, April 05
...
2019 Thursday, April 11

Yamanaka Shikki Susumu Ishikawa lacquer ware exhibition

2019 Friday, April 05
...
2019 Thursday, April 18

[Loan Object Exhibition] Spread new designation; ten

Production demonstration

From Friday, April 5 to Sunday, April 7

・Demonstration Michiyo Ishiki, Machiko Miyagi (Haebaru Hana Ori) of weaving

 

Friday, April 5, Saturday, April 6, Wednesday, April 17, Thursday, April 18

・Flat polishing Masue Ishizuka (Chiba design tool) of shears

 

Saturday, April 6, Sunday, April 7 ※7th until 16:00

・Thin-sliced raw fish Kobayashi re-Kiko, Shino Furuya (Oku-aizu Showa Karamushi fabric)

 

Saturday, April 6, Sunday, April 7

・Production Kenji Kajikawa (three states ridge-end tile industrial art object) of ridge-end tile

 

Friday, April 12, Saturday, April 13

・Wild molding - finish Yoshinori Kato (three states ridge-end tile industrial art object) of ridge-end tile

 

Wednesday, April 17, Thursday, April 18

・Production (bare wood) Yasuyuki Iwata (Owari Household Buddhist Fittings) of three treasures

Production experience

※Production experience, please note that it should be limit once per person.

 

From Friday, April 5 to Sunday, April 7

・Metal engraving Katsuhiko Noyori (Owari Household Buddhist Fittings) to accessory plate

Experience charges: The 1,000 yen / time required: There is no / age limit for 15-20 minutes

※On the day we buy to go and come

※Straighten no appointment necessary, to ten a day

2019 Friday, April 12
...
2019 Thursday, April 18

Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen Sada Ogura right, *shinkoten

2019 Friday, April 19
...
2019 Thursday, May 16

[Loan Object Exhibition] We enjoy light, balmy breeze fashion accessory and hemp of Oomi in early summer

2019 Friday, April 19
...
2019 Thursday, April 25

With Kyo Yaki - Kiyomizu Yaki Yoshimura comfort exhibition

Production demonstration

From Friday, April 19 to Monday, April 22

・With tea 盌 production Yoshimura comfort (Kyo Yaki - Kiyomizu Yaki)

 

From Tuesday, April 23 to Thursday, April 25

・hashiokiseisakugotsukijo*ho (Kyo Yaki - Kiyomizu Yaki)

Production experience

※Production experience, please note that it should be limit once per person.

 

From Saturday, April 20 to Monday, April 22

・With experience-based Yoshimura comfort of cut process of Matcha 盌 (Kyo Yaki - Kiyomizu Yaki)

Experience charges: The 10,800 yen / time required: Approximately one hour / size: 12cm in diameter, 9cm/pair in height elephant age: 18 years old or older

※We deliver to home of customer by cash on delivery later (about June 20)

※To each reservation required ① 13:00 ~② 15:00 ~③ 17:00 ... time four people to 30 during period

2019 Friday, April 26
...
2019 Thursday, May 02

Sakai Uchihamono Miwa Ikeda exhibition

2019 Friday, May 03
...
2019 Thursday, May 09

Echizen Shikki Sho Matsuda trunk exhibition

2019 Friday, May 10
...
2019 Thursday, May 16

Bizen Yaki nature kiln sedge form basis way ceramic works exhibition

2019 Friday, May 10
...
2019 Thursday, May 16

joya*shukamaten

2019 Friday, May 17
...
2019 Thursday, May 30

Awa Shoai Shijira Ori exhibition

2019 Friday, May 17
...
2019 Thursday, May 23

Shinshu Tsumugi handwoven Ueda pongee exhibition

2019 Friday, May 24
...
2019 Thursday, May 30

Mashiko Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts Masatoshi Otsuka exhibition

2019 Friday, May 31
...
2019 Thursday, June 13

Traditional industrial art object exhibition of skill static Oka prefecture of artisan coming to "fujinokuni"

2019 Friday, June 14
...
2019 Thursday, June 27

Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts exhibition

2019 Friday, June 14
...
2019 Thursday, June 20

Kagawa Shikki Master of Traditional Crafts Teruaki Watanabe exhibition

2019 Friday, June 21
...
2019 Thursday, June 27

Tamba Tachikui Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts exhibition

2019 Friday, June 28
...
2019 Thursday, July 11

Open space vol.8 of Seto Sometsuke Yaki exhibition blue

2019 Friday, June 28
...
2019 Thursday, July 04

Iwayado Tansu and Kurashina exhibition

2019 Friday, July 05
...
2019 Thursday, July 11

Hasami Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts Hisaya Fukushige exhibition

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired