Aoyama Square
Business hours

From 11:00 to 19:00
The last day of special event corner,
Until 17:00 is displayed.

Year round
(but except the year-end and New Year holidays)

Access

〒107-0052

8-1-22, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 1F

※There is not exclusive parking lot.
Excuse me, but please use toll parking lot of in site or neighborhood on visit by car.

03-5785-1301

 03-5785-1302

Exhibition schedule, information

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired

2018 Friday, November 16
...
2018 Wednesday, November 21

Kato sound ceramics exhibition

Production experience

Friday, November 16 - 21 Wednesday

・Kato sound made with circle and square, broach of form of animal (Mino Yaki)

Experience-based sample

Experience charges: The 1,500 yen / time required: Approximately 30 minutes / size: No before and after 3cm corner / age limit

※Product which we made with experience delivers thing which burnt to home in 12/23 (200 yen depends on the postage separately)

※It is impossible of reservation

2018 Friday, November 16
...
2018 Wednesday, November 28

Akita tradition industrial art object exhibition

Production demonstration

From Friday, November 16 to Sunday, November 18

・Close birch; Shunji Kurimori (Odate Mage Wappa)

 

From Wednesday, November 21 to Friday, November 23

・Clouded gold lacquer (coating process) Fumiyuki Sato (Kawatsura Shikki) of chopsticks

 

From Saturday, November 24 to Monday, November 26

Making of tea caddy Keitaro Arakawa (Kaba Zaiku)

 

From Monday, November 26 to Wednesday, November 28

Hold making of Hirato and Hirato of broach pendant; Yoko Morita (silver jewelry)

2018 Friday, November 23
...
2018 Wednesday, November 28

Akazu Yaki Seijo Miyaji ceramics exhibition

Production demonstration

From Friday, November 23 to Wednesday, November 28

・Molding Seijo Miyaji (Akazu Yaki) of potter's wheel

Production experience

From Friday, November 23 to Wednesday, November 28

・To mug cup painting Seijo Miyaji (Akazu Yaki)

Experience-based example

Experience charges: The 2,000 yen / time required: Approximately 30 minutes / size: Diameter 9cm, 11cm/pair in height elephant age: Child is possible if with protector

※After the experience, we burn at production center and deliver to home (cash on delivery)

※The reservation impossibility but experience-based number is 25

2018 Friday, November 30
...
2018 Wednesday, December 05

Nagiso Rokuro Zaiku Hiroki Kogure exhibition

Production demonstration

From Friday, November 30 to Wednesday, December 5

・Production (potter's wheel) Hiroki Kogure (Nagiso Rokuro Zaiku) of plate

Production experience

From Friday, November 30 to Wednesday, December 5

・Hiroki Kogure who makes dish with potter's wheel

Experience charges: The 5,000 yen / time required: One hour / size: Bread plate 24cm/pair elephant age: Even child is possible if with protector

※On the day we buy to go and come. In addition, we can send with customer burden.

※Reservation required start time ① 11:00 - / ② 14:00 - / ③ 17:00 ...

2018 Friday, November 30
...
2018 Wednesday, December 12

Paint with Kagawa; thing, gatari

Production demonstration

From Friday, November 30 to Wednesday, December 5

・Production (clouded gold lacquer process, pasting up process) Keiichi Kitayama of chopsticks

Production experience

From Friday, November 30 to Wednesday, December 5

・Abalone shellfish pasting up Keiichi Kitayama of clouded gold lacquer of Goto chopsticks or mother-of-pearl chopsticks

Experience charges: 3,000 yen / size: The chopsticks 22cm/ time required: Age that is targeted for / for two hours: 10 years old or older, child is possible if with protector

※It is delivered later (approximately one month later) by home. We charge the postage 300 yen separately

※But chopsticks perform no appointment necessary when to 20 sets

2018 Friday, December 07
...
2018 Wednesday, December 12

Seto Sometsuke Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts society exhibition

Production demonstration

Friday, December 7

・Mikiko Kato, Setsuko Mizuno who makes o with picture on 8 sun of unglazed plates

 

From Saturday, December 8 to Sunday, December 9

・Eiji Isomura, Hiroshi Okada spring to make o with picture on 8 sun of unglazed plates

 

From Monday, December 10 to Tuesday, December 11

・o Noritaka Suzuki who gives in 8 sun of unglazed plates with picture

 

Wednesday, December 12

・It is Mikiko Kato o Yasuo Isomura giving in 8 sun of unglazed plates with picture

Production experience

From Saturday, December 8 to Sunday, December 9

・It is painting Yasuo Isomura, Hiroshi Okada spring by asbolite paint and writing brush in plate (unglazing) of oval

Experience charges: The 2,000 yen / time required: 60-120 minutes / size: 21cm *15cm, 3cm/pair in height elephant age: Child is possible if with protector

※On the day we buy to go and do not come. We burn and, after painting, deliver to home by January 12 (cash on delivery)

※Straighten reservation impossibility, to 20 pieces a day

2018 Friday, December 14
...
2018 Wednesday, December 19

The world of Ushikubi Tsumugi

2018 Friday, December 21
...
2019 Wednesday, January 09

With national Officially designated Traditional craft products open call for participants exhibition choice exhibition

2019 Friday, January 11
...
2019 Wednesday, January 16

Kanto Master of Traditional Crafts society work contest

2019 Friday, January 18
...
2019 Wednesday, January 23

Mashiko Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts society exhibition

2019 Friday, January 18
...
2019 Wednesday, January 23

High-nose emphasis makeup hina doll Arimatsu doll studio exhibition

2019 Friday, January 25
...
2019 Wednesday, January 30

Four Izushi Yaki exhibition

2019 Friday, February 01
...
2019 Wednesday, February 06

Hida Ichii Itto Bori exhibition

2019 Friday, February 01
...
2019 Wednesday, February 06

Kishu tradition Laquer Ware exhibition

2019 Friday, February 08
...
2019 Wednesday, February 20

2019 Kamo Kiri Tansu exhibition

2019 Friday, March 08
...
2019 Wednesday, March 20

Nagiso Rokuro Zaiku exhibition

2019 Friday, March 08
...
2019 Wednesday, March 13

Mino Yaki Masao Oguri ceramic works exhibition

2019 Friday, March 15
...
2019 Wednesday, March 20

Imari Arita Yaki woman Master of Traditional Crafts exhibition

2019 Friday, March 22
...
2019 Wednesday, February 27

Kamakura Bori Aoyama studio accessories exhibition

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired