Aoyama Square
Business hours

From 11:00 to 19:00
The last day of special event corner,
Until 17:00 is displayed.

Year round
(but except the year-end and New Year holidays)

Access

〒107-0052

8-1-22, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 1F

※There is not exclusive parking lot.
Excuse me, but please use toll parking lot of in site or neighborhood on visit by car.

03-5785-1301

 03-5785-1302

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired

The latest schedule is this

2018 Friday, October 19
...
2018 Wednesday, October 31

JAPAN TRADITIONAL CRAFT WEEK

We see in detail

2018 Friday, October 26
...
2018 Wednesday, October 31

Modern meikomatsuden**ten

We see in detail

2018 Friday, October 19
...
2018 Wednesday, October 24

Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen Takefumi Iijima exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, October 05
...
2018 Wednesday, October 17

The 53rd whole country Laquer Ware exhibition

Nation-wide Laquer Ware is gathered together temporary exhibition. In addition, Subaru 360 lacquering of Kiso Shikki is displayed this time. Person of car enthusiast is actually work which is recommended to person of Laquer Ware enthusiast because public road can run. ...

We see in detail

2018 Friday, September 28
...
2018 Wednesday, October 03

Yamanaka Shikki Master of Traditional Crafts society exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, September 21
...
2018 Wednesday, October 03

Bizen Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts society exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, September 07
...
2018 Wednesday, September 19

Sakai Uchihamono Master of Traditional Crafts exhibition

Sakai Uchihamono having production center in Osaka Sakai-shi is knife which is popular so that overseas cook comes for buying. During exhibition period, we perform experiences such as demonstration of free kitchen knife clinic and grind, my name case to dagger kitchen knife. Three days of from 7 to 9 are kutsu again...

We see in detail

2018 Friday, September 14
...
2018 Wednesday, September 19

Season and Wajima Nuri

We see in detail

2018 Friday, September 07
...
2018 Wednesday, September 12

Modern master craftsman Hasami Yaki, original gate-guard office kiln celadon porcelain exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, August 24
...
2018 Wednesday, September 05

We love Loan Object Exhibition sum living! Gather; woman artisan people Part 2

We see in detail

The latest schedule is this