Aoyama Square
Business hours

From 11:00 to 19:00
The last day of special event corner,
Until 17:00 is displayed.

Year round
(but except the year-end and New Year holidays)

Access

〒107-0052

8-1-22, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 1F

※There is not exclusive parking lot.
Excuse me, but please use toll parking lot of in site or neighborhood on visit by car.

03-5785-1301

 03-5785-1302

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired

The latest schedule is this

2018 Friday, July 13
...
2018 Wednesday, July 18

Lacquer art writer Sho Matsuda trunk exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, July 06
...
2018 Wednesday, July 11

Hasami Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts Hisaya Fukushige exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 29
...
2018 Wednesday, July 11

Seto Sometsuke Yaki exhibition
Blue SETO BLUE is clear in blue open space Vol7 summer

Seto Sometsuke Yaki exhibition performed before a summer little every year. Refreshing blue line to draw in white Ceramics in asbolite is only thing which we want to put near at hot time. We change personal belongings to cool Ceramics and try to possess from now on in forthcoming full-scale summer...

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 29
...
2018 Wednesday, July 04

Akazu Yaki exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 15
...
2018 Wednesday, June 27

Association of Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts society society exhibition

By association of Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts society society exhibition, Echizen Shikki, Echizen Yaki, Echizen Uchihamono, Echizen Washi, Echizen Tansu, Wakasa Nuri exhibit. ...

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 22
...
2018 Wednesday, June 27

Bizen Yaki nature kiln, sedge form basis way ceramic works exhibition

Bizen Yaki is one of Japanese six old kilns. The feature is that we continue baking in ascending kiln for approximately approximately two weeks, and it is not possible for the same thing as one without using glaze. How about finding favorite special dish? ...

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 15
...
2018 Wednesday, June 20

Kagawa Shikki Master of Traditional Crafts Teruaki Watanabe exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 08
...
2018 Wednesday, June 13

Hasami Yaki bamboo no lower left 1,000 husband ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 01
...
2018 Wednesday, June 13

Traditional industrial art object exhibition of Shizuoka

We see in detail

2018 Friday, June 01
...
2018 Wednesday, June 06

joya*shukamasaku*ten

We see in detail

The latest schedule is this