Aoyama Square
Business hours

From 11:00 to 19:00
The last day of special event corner,
Until 17:00 is displayed.

Year round
(but except the year-end and New Year holidays)

Access

〒107-0052

8-1-22, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 1F

※There is not exclusive parking lot.
Excuse me, but please use toll parking lot of in site or neighborhood on visit by car.

03-5785-1301

 03-5785-1302

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired

The latest schedule is this

2014 Friday, August 15
...
2014 Wednesday, August 27

Association of skill - Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts society society exhibition ... of artisan whom Fukui is proud of

Please enjoy many Echizen Shikki, Echizen Washi, Echizen Uchihamono, Echizen Yaki, Wakasa Nuri. ...

We see in detail

2014 Friday, July 18
...
2014 Wednesday, July 30

[Loan Object Exhibition] We love sum living! Gather; woman artisan people

We perform talk show about sum living, kurabu exhibition industrial art object and exhibitor for ... suggestion ... <exhibitor introduction talk show> 7/18( iron) from 14:00 to 15:00 [host, progress] to new living. (no appointment necessary) ※hon*...

We see in detail

2014 Friday, July 11
...
2014 Wednesday, July 16

Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen joke obi exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, July 04
...
2014 Wednesday, July 16

Kagawa Shikki exhibition dressed in summer

Please enjoy many Kagawa Shikki of representative skill "*hishio" "Goto coat" "*sei" "lacquer-carving" "Zokoku's method of lacquerware painting". ...

We see in detail

2014 Friday, July 04
...
2014 Wednesday, July 09

Kagawa Shikki Master of Traditional Crafts Teruaki Watanabe exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, June 20
...
2014 Wednesday, July 02

The skill and culture exhibition of fujinokuni tradition of the sum

We see in detail

2014 Friday, June 13
...
2014 Wednesday, June 18

Obori Soma Yaki run cut exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, June 06
...
2014 Wednesday, June 18

Connect to the future when Arida pottery squadron irorenja light bakes

We see in detail

2014 Friday, June 06
...
2014 Wednesday, June 11

meikomatsuden**, sagakanfukoten of the Echizen Shikki present age

We see in detail

2014 Friday, May 30
...
2014 Wednesday, June 04

Mashiko Yaki Kennichi Otsuka, ga*shinkoten

We see in detail

The latest schedule is this