Aoyama Square
Business hours

From 11:00 to 19:00
The last day of special event corner,
Until 17:00 is displayed.

Year round
(but except the year-end and New Year holidays)

Access

〒107-0052

8-1-22, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 1F

※There is not exclusive parking lot.
Excuse me, but please use toll parking lot of in site or neighborhood on visit by car.

03-5785-1301

 03-5785-1302

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired

The latest schedule is this

2014 Friday, May 23
...
2014 Wednesday, May 28

daishimatsumugijinhidari e gate new item exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, May 16
...
2014 Wednesday, May 21

Hasami Yaki bamboo no lower left 1,000 husband ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, May 09
...
2014 Wednesday, May 14

Obori Soma Yaki artisan exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, April 25
...
2014 Wednesday, May 07

The main story of production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition afternoon sun

※Please refer to this for the details <symposium>; 4/25( iron) 14:00 – 15:00 "now. Yoichi Hieda (Akama Suzuri) who lives as craftsman [guest] Takashi Tsuchiya (Koshu Suisho Kiseki Zaiku) [host]...

We see in detail

2014 Friday, May 02
...
2014 Wednesday, May 07

Yamanaka Shikki Susumu Ishikawa lacquer ware exhibition

      ...

We see in detail

2014 Friday, April 11
...
2014 Wednesday, April 23

The main story of production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition Tonichi

※Please refer to this for the details ...

We see in detail

2014 Friday, April 04
...
2014 Wednesday, April 09

Osaka Karaki Sashimono Yukiyoshi Kihara exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, March 28
...
2014 Wednesday, April 02

Kutani Yaki Shigeto Nakamura, Taichis exhibition

We see in detail

2014 Friday, March 14
...
2014 Wednesday, March 26

... to inherit to tomorrow from skill - today of woman lifetime

nowaza talk show "talks about woman biography of living on purpose" in woman lifetime for from 14:00 to 15:00 on woman Master of Traditional Crafts writer totomoni [talk show] 3/14 Friday ※Please refer to this for the details ...

We see in detail

2014 Friday, March 21
...
2014 Wednesday, March 26

Container exhibition of Chinese hairdo of Mikawachi Yaki Yoshinori Hayami picture

We see in detail

The latest schedule is this