Aoyama Square
Business hours

From 11:00 to 19:00
The last day of special event corner,
Until 17:00 is displayed.

Year round
(but except the year-end and New Year holidays)

Access

〒107-0052

8-1-22, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 1F

※There is not exclusive parking lot.
Excuse me, but please use toll parking lot of in site or neighborhood on visit by car.

03-5785-1301

 03-5785-1302

Temporary exhibition that exhibition period was expired

The latest schedule is this

2017 Friday, May 26
...
2017 Wednesday, May 31

Akazu Yaki Seijo Miyaji ceramics exhibition

We see in detail

2017 Friday, May 19
...
2017 Wednesday, May 31

Nagoya Traditional Craft wazamon a large number of people Festival

We see in detail

2017 Friday, May 19
...
2017 Wednesday, May 24

ekiko*dentokogeishidaitsukaga*ten

We see in detail

2017 Friday, May 05
...
2017 Wednesday, May 17

[Loan Object Exhibition] It is fun by living by the skill of early summer feast tradition

Theme of this Loan Object Exhibition is party of early summer. We introduce item of food, clothing and shelter enjoying living utilized the skill of Officially designated Traditional craft products in the future.   Container and tool, interior of the kitchen circumference to enjoy the clothing, meal to color feast in early summer,...

We see in detail

2017 Friday, May 12
...
2017 Wednesday, May 17

ichiiichikatanahoritanikuchi*koten

We see in detail

2017 Friday, May 05
...
2017 Wednesday, May 10

The traditional skill that we wait, and Takaoka is proud of of manufacturing! Traditional Craft exhibition of Takaoka

We see in detail

2017 Friday, April 21
...
2017 Wednesday, May 03

Honba Oshima Tsumugi work presentation

We see in detail

2017 Friday, April 28
...
2017 Wednesday, May 03

Skill - Murakami Kibori Tsuishu exhibition of ... Echigo Murakami tradition

We see in detail

2017 Friday, April 21
...
2017 Wednesday, April 26

imatamatsurigoto*bizen*koku*monten

We see in detail

2017 Friday, April 14
...
2017 Wednesday, April 19

Yamanaka Shikki Susumu Ishikawa lacquer ware exhibition

We see in detail

The latest schedule is this