Information

WHAT'S NEW
Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, July 06
...
2018 Wednesday, July 11

Hasami Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts Hisaya Fukushige exhibition

We see in detail

News from association
Local production associations, person concerned use designated on 2018/6/21 Thursday

During protection: 2018 NEW DENSAN PROJECT participant information

※You confirm information of participant, and please examine plan plan of new product production. ※In plan of new product, please keep in mind to become product utilized characteristic of skills and techniques and materials of each Officially designated Traditional craft products. ※Participant information is chisel in participant...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, June 22
...
2018 Wednesday, June 27

Bizen Yaki nature kiln, sedge form basis way ceramic works exhibition

Bizen Yaki is one of Japanese six old kilns. The feature is that we continue baking in ascending kiln for approximately approximately two weeks, and it is not possible for the same thing as one without using glaze. How about finding favorite special dish? ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, June 15
...
2018 Wednesday, June 20

Kagawa Shikki Master of Traditional Crafts Teruaki Watanabe exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, June 15
...
2018 Wednesday, June 27

Association of Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts society society exhibition

By association of Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts society society exhibition, Echizen Shikki, Echizen Yaki, Echizen Uchihamono, Echizen Washi, Echizen Tansu, Wakasa Nuri exhibit. ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, July 13
...
2018 Wednesday, July 18

Lacquer art writer Sho Matsuda trunk exhibition

Aoyama square determines talk show holding by artisan from 14:00 on 13th! ...

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2018/6/11 Monday news

[blog update] Decoration technology is abundant. Aizu Nuri which attracts eyes of person

    Aoyama square blog, "Decoration technology is abundant. We updated Aizu Nuri which attracted eyes of person.     List of blog from this....

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, June 08
...
2018 Wednesday, June 13

Hasami Yaki bamboo no lower left 1,000 husband ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2018/6/1 Friday news

[blog update] Talk show of "Traditional Craft of Shizuoka" and "Agano Yaki"

    Aoyama square blog, We updated "talk show" of "Traditional Craft of Shizuoka" and "Agano Yaki".     List of blog from this....

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, June 01
...
2018 Wednesday, June 06

joya*shukamasaku*ten

We see in detail