Information

WHAT'S NEW
Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, February 23
...
2018 Wednesday, March 07

Officially designated Traditional craft products exhibition of Miyagi

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, February 02
...
2018 Wednesday, February 07

Edo Kimekomi Ningyo Arimatsu doll studio exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, March 09
...
2018 Wednesday, March 14

Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen Sada Ogura right, *shinkoten

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, March 23
...
2018 Wednesday, March 28

Kamakura Bori Tsuneaki Aoyama mirror exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, February 23
...
2018 Wednesday, February 28

Kishu tradition Laquer Ware exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, March 02
...
2018 Wednesday, March 07

Mino Yaki Masao Oguri ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2017/12/28 Thursday news

[blog update] Laquer Ware named deepening - solidity of Wajima Nuri

    Aoyama square blog, We updated "Laquer Ware named deepening - solidity of Wajima Nuri".     List of blog from this....

We see in detail

News of Web site update
2017/12/18 Monday

About Officially designated Traditional craft products open call for participants exhibition examination result national in 2017

In The Association for the Promotion of Traditional Craft Industries, we invite public participation for work from creator of Officially designated Traditional craft products once a year. As for open call for participants exhibition this year, application was closed on Friday, December 1, and examination was carried out on Thursday, December 14. ...

We see in detail

News from association
2017/12/18 Monday news

About Officially designated Traditional craft products open call for participants exhibition examination result national in 2017

In The Association for the Promotion of Traditional Craft Industries, we invite public participation for work from creator of Officially designated Traditional craft products once a year. As for open call for participants exhibition this year, application was closed on Friday, December 1, and examination was carried out on Thursday, December 14. ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, December 15
...
2017 Wednesday, December 20

koshushuhoriinshodentokogeishibotsukikiramekigaten / south Kiso turnery Master of Traditional Crafts Hiroki Kogure exhibition

We see in detail