Information

WHAT'S NEW
Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, June 01
...
2018 Wednesday, June 13

Traditional industrial art object exhibition of Shizuoka

We see in detail

News of Web site update
2018/5/25 Friday

(the participation application 6/29 deadline)
<NEW DENSAN PROJECT> About recruitment of participants made with new product by creator and partner

 Much Officially designated Traditional craft products is continued making in Japan by creator with superior technique, but it is demanded that we contribute new product making living fun with change of living of people to market.  The general association method...

We see in detail

News from association
2018/5/25 Friday news

(the participation application 6/29 deadline)
<NEW DENSAN PROJECT> About recruitment of participants made with new product by creator and partner

 Much Officially designated Traditional craft products is continued making in Japan by creator with superior technique, but it is demanded that we contribute new product making living fun with change of living of people to market.  The general association method...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, May 25
...
2018 Wednesday, May 30

akatsu*inekaki*sakuten

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2018/5/18 Friday news

Visit ... artisan; and ... Mashiko Yaki: We updated Masatoshi Otsuka _!

  We updated "acting power that continued making Mashiko Yaki not to get tired" of! List of articles is this  ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, May 18
...
2018 Wednesday, May 30

Awa Shoai Shijira Ori exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, May 18
...
2018 Wednesday, May 23

Mashiko Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts Masatoshi Otsuka exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, September 28
...
2018 Wednesday, October 03

Yamanaka Shikki Master of Traditional Crafts society exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, August 03
...
2018 Wednesday, August 08

Imari Arita Yaki Yashiki, Shirasu master and pupil exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, July 27
...
2018 Wednesday, August 01

Skill exhibition of Oshima pongee artisan (original silk fabrics)

We see in detail