Information

WHAT'S NEW
The Aoyama square latest information
2017/8/21 Monday news

[blog update] Talk show of Loan Object Exhibition the craftsman exhibition and Higo Zogan

    Aoyama square blog, We updated "talk show of Loan Object Exhibition the craftsman exhibition and Higo Zogan".     List of blog from this....

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, August 18
...
2017 Wednesday, August 23

After Kumamoto Higo Zogan exhibition earthquake disaster, it is now

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, August 18
...
2017 Wednesday, August 23

[Loan Object Exhibition] World ... of production center selection fourth DENSAN the craftsman exhibition ... shining men

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, August 11
...
2017 Wednesday, August 16

TOKYO craftsman exhibition

takumi which continued making thing in Tokyo came for Aoyama square in this summer. As mini-seminar reaches in Aoyama square every day from 15:00 during period, come casually. ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, December 15
...
2017 Wednesday, December 20

koshushuhoriinshodentokogeishibotsukikiramekigaten / south Kiso turnery Master of Traditional Crafts Hiroki Ogura exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, December 01
...
2017 Wednesday, December 06

Origin Akazu Yaki exhibition of one of the Japanese inheritance six old kilns Seto ware

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, November 24
...
2017 Wednesday, November 29

Hasami Yaki bamboo no lower left 1,000 husband ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, November 24
...
2017 Wednesday, December 06

Paint with Kagawa; thing, gatari

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, November 17
...
2017 Wednesday, November 22

Mino Yaki Kato sound ceramics exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2017 Friday, November 10
...
2017 Wednesday, November 15

Mino Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts Koichiro Sato ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail