Information

WHAT'S NEW
Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, March 16
...
2018 Wednesday, March 21

Spring ... of the foot of traditional industrial art object exhibition - Iwate of Morioka

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2018/3/9 Friday news

[blog update] Talk show of "departure to create gaiety" to and "Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen"

    Aoyama square blog, We updated "talk show" of "departure to create gaiety" to and "Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen".     List of blog from this....

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, March 09
...
2018 Wednesday, March 14

Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen Sada Ogura right, *shinkoten

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, May 04
...
2018 Wednesday, May 09

koshushuhoriinshobotsukikiramekigaten

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2018/3/8 Thursday news

[blog update] Doll for the Boy's Festival in Aoyama square

    Aoyama square blog, We updated "doll for the Boy's Festival in Aoyama square".     List of blog from this....

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, March 09
...
2018 Wednesday, March 14

Suggestion ... of departure - celebration to create gaiety to

This time is collaboration plan of 4 industrial art objects   ■Of Imari Arita Yaki woman Master of Traditional Crafts exhibition "cover as for that and this" (Imari Arita Yaki, Marie Kajiwara) ■Karina Koiwai ... new season you and ... (Shinshu Tsumugi, Koiwa...

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2018/3/2 Friday news

Visit ... artisan; and ... clapper kokeshi doll: We updated Yasuo Okazaki _!

  We updated "... clapper kokeshi doll which continued considering which followed tradition, and was new"! List of articles is this  ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, March 02
...
2018 Wednesday, March 07

Mino Yaki Masao Oguri ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2018/2/23 Friday news

[blog update] Talk show of "Miyagi" "Morioka-shi" "Kishu Shikki"

    Aoyama square blog, We updated "talk show" of "Miyagi" "Morioka-shi" "Kishu Shikki".     List of blog from this....

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2018 Friday, February 23
...
2018 Wednesday, March 07

Traditional industrial art object exhibition - Iwate foot of a mountain, handwork of Morioka is given spring light; and ...

We see in detail