Information

WHAT'S NEW
Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, June 13
...
2014 Wednesday, June 18

Obori Soma Yaki run cut exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, June 06
...
2014 Wednesday, June 11

meikomatsuden**, sagakanfukoten of the Echizen Shikki present age

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, June 06
...
2014 Wednesday, June 18

Connect to the future when Arida pottery squadron irorenja light bakes

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, May 30
...
2014 Wednesday, June 04

Mashiko Yaki Kennichi Otsuka, ga*shinkoten

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, May 23
...
2014 Wednesday, June 04

Awa Shoai Shijira Ori exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, May 23
...
2014 Wednesday, May 28

daishimatsumugijinhidari e gate new item exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, May 16
...
2014 Wednesday, May 21

Hasami Yaki bamboo no lower left 1,000 husband ceramic works exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, May 09
...
2014 Wednesday, May 14

daihorisouma*takumiten

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, May 02
...
2014 Wednesday, May 07

Yamanaka Shikki Susumu Ishikawa lacquer ware exhibition

      ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, April 25
...
2014 Wednesday, May 07

The main story of production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition afternoon sun

※Please refer to this for the details <symposium>; 4/25( iron) 14:00 – 15:00 "now. Hie Yoichi (Akama Suzuri) Takashi Tsuchiya (Koshu Suisho Kiseki Zaiku) who lives as craftsman [guest] [chairmanship]...

We see in detail