Information

WHAT'S NEW
Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, August 29
...
2014 Wednesday, September 03

Master craftsman original gate-guard office kiln blue white porcelain exhibition of the Hasami Yaki Master of Traditional Crafts present age

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, August 15
...
2014 Wednesday, August 27

Let's make with *betsukikakutakumi in summer vacation! Industrial art object of wazaari

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, August 15
...
2014 Wednesday, August 27

Joke obi exhibition of the Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen midsummer

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, August 15
...
2014 Wednesday, August 27

Association of skill - Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts society society exhibition ... of takumi which Fukui is proud of

Please enjoy many Echizen Shikki, Echizen Washi, Echizen Uchihamono, Echizen Yaki, Wakasa Nuri. ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, August 01
...
2014 Sunday, August 31

Sakai Uchihamono Master of Traditional Crafts exhibition which strengthens steel, and challenges the sharpness

There is knife clinic, lucky find corner during exhibition period, too. As for the details, please see this. ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, July 18
...
2014 Wednesday, July 30

[Loan Object Exhibition] We love sum living! Gather; jotakumishu

We perform talk show about sum living, kurabu exhibition industrial art object and exhibitor for ... suggestion ... <exhibitor introduction talk show> 7/18( iron) from 14:00 to 15:00 [chairmanship, progress] to new living. (no appointment necessary) ※hon*...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, July 11
...
2014 Wednesday, July 16

Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen joke obi exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, July 04
...
2014 Wednesday, July 09

kokawaurushikidentokogeishitohenko*ten

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, June 20
...
2014 Wednesday, July 02

The skill and culture exhibition of fujinokuni tradition of the sum

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, June 13
...
2014 Wednesday, June 18

Obori Soma Yaki run cut exhibition

We see in detail