Information

WHAT'S NEW
The Aoyama square latest information
2015/8/10 Monday news

[blog update] "Sum living loves temporary exhibition! Gather; state of kimono show by woman artisan exhibition

Aoyama square blog, "Sum living loves "temporary exhibition! Gathered and updated state of kimono show by woman artisan exhibition.        State of kimono show "swagger with kimono" by women...

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2015/8/5 Wednesday news
Nibutani Ita

It is wazaari ... blog - Japan here! Nibutani Ita, Nibutani Attus

Blog "is wazaari here Japan! We uploaded ... Nibutani, village ... of Ainu. Temporary exhibition "wazaari here Japanese!" to hold in Japan Traditional Crafts Aoyama Square for from Friday, September 18 to Wednesday, September 30 It is the first of introduction of participation production center! &nb...

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2015/8/3 Monday news

[blog update] How is calligraphy of midsummer?

Aoyama square blog, We updated "how is calligraphy of midsummer?".        Do you not survive summer using power of calligraphy and power of traditional industrial art object?   Blog one...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2015 Friday, July 24
...
2015 Wednesday, August 19

We love sum living! Gather; woman artisan exhibition
Suggestion ... to ... new living

To tradition industrial art object created by the skill of craftswoman, charm such as color, pleasure, beauty, usability overflows. Suggestion to living to be careful with nature is common to new way of life. It is rich with reliable ability that young craftswoman creates...

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2015/7/21 Tuesday news

Visit ... artisan; and ... Suruga lacquered getas: We updated naritakika* _!

We updated "culture of Suruga lacquered getas which we did not want to lose"! The latest article is this   ...

We see in detail

The Aoyama square latest information
2015/7/14 Tuesday news

Visit ... artisan; and ... Suruga armor-back held-flag: We updated Akira Oma _!

We updated "Suruga armor-back held-flag having been continued since the times of Iemitsu Tokugawa"! The latest article is this   ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2015 Friday, July 10
...
2015 Wednesday, July 22

The skill and culture exhibition of fujinokuni tradition of the sum

Talk show by - artisan was held at 14:00 on Friday, July 10. ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2015 Friday, July 03
...
2015 Wednesday, July 08

Hole kiln Koichiro Sato exhibition of Mino

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2015 Friday, June 26
...
2015 Wednesday, July 08

Association of Fukui Master of Traditional Crafts society society exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2015 Friday, June 26
...
2015 Wednesday, July 01

Kyou Sensu Master of Traditional Crafts Takashi Takashima style exhibition

We see in detail