Information

WHAT'S NEW
Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, April 25
...
2014 Wednesday, May 07

The main story of production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition afternoon sun

※Please refer to this for the details <symposium>; 4/25( iron) 14:00 – 15:00 "now. Hie Yoichi (Akama Suzuri) Takashi Tsuchiya (Koshu Suisho Kiseki Zaiku) who lives as craftsman [guest] [chairmanship]...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, April 11
...
2014 Wednesday, April 23

The main story of production center selection first DENSAN the craftsman exhibition Tonichi

※Please refer to this for the details ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, April 04
...
2014 Wednesday, April 09

Osaka Karaki Sashimono Yukiyoshi Kihara exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, July 04
...
2014 Wednesday, July 16

Kagawa Shikki exhibition dressed in summer

Please enjoy many Kagawa Shikki of representative skill "*hishio" "Goto coat" "*sei" "lacquer-carving" "Zokoku's method of lacquerware painting". ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, March 28
...
2014 Wednesday, April 02

Kutani Yaki Shigeto Nakamura, Taichis exhibition

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, March 21
...
2014 Wednesday, March 26

Container exhibition of Chinese hairdo of Mikawachi Yaki Hayami Yoshinori picture

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, March 14
...
2014 Wednesday, March 26

... to inherit to tomorrow from skill - today of woman lifetime

nowaza talk show "talks about woman biography of living on purpose" in woman lifetime for from 14:00 to 15:00 on woman Master of Traditional Crafts writer totomoni [talk show] 3/14 Friday ※Please refer to this for the details ...

We see in detail

Exhibition schedule, information
2014 Friday, March 14
...
2014 Wednesday, March 19

Tokyo Tegaki Yuzen Sada Ogura right, *shinkoten

We see in detail